Geschäftsleitung


Ihr Ansprechpartner:

GL Märkte

Uwe Rubin

Tel. +49 2952 9717-91

Fax. +49 2952 9717-891

u.rubin@ernstfisch.de


Ihr Ansprechpartner:

GL Produktion

Klaus Gerstein

Tel. +49 2952 9717-47

Fax. +49 2952 9717-847

k.gerstein@ernstfisch.de



Vertrieb


Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Vertriebsleitung

Jan Steffensmeier

Tel. +49 2952 9717-94

Fax. +49 2952 9717-17

j.steffensmeier@ernstfisch.de


Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Außendienst Deutschland

Michael Schulte

Tel. +49 151 64 96 57 00

Fax. +49 2952 9717-871

m.schulte@ernstfisch.de


Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Innendienst

Gregor Helle

Tel. +49 2952 9717-11

Fax. +49 2952 9717-17

g.helle@ernstfisch.de


Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Innendienst

Silke Nagel

Tel. +49 2952 9717-18

Fax. +49 2952 9717-17

s.nagel@ernstfisch.de


Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Produktionsplanung

Berthold Wiegers

Tel. +49 2952 9717-93

Fax. +49 2952 9717-893

b.wiegers@ernstfisch.de


Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Rundh.-Logistik/Vertrieb Restholz

Matthias Kicinski

Tel. +49 2952 9717-29

Fax. +49 2952 9717-26

m.kicinski@ernstfisch.de



Rundholzeinkauf


Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Leitung Rundholzeinkauf

Hubert Stroth

Tel. +49 2952 9717-16

Fax. +49 2952 9717-26

h.stroth@ernstfisch.de


Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Rundholzeinkauf

Antonius Schulte

Tel. +49 170 853 57 09

Fax. +49 2952 9717-26

a.schulte@ernstfisch.de


Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Innendienst Rundholzeinkauf

Rebecca Happe

Tel. +49 2952 9717-22

Fax. +49 2952 9717-26

r.happe@ernstfisch.de


Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Innendienst Rundholzeinkauf

Antonius Meschede

Tel. +49 2952 9717-30

Fax. +49 2952 9717-26

a.meschede@ernstfisch.de



Produktion


Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Teamleiter Weiterverarbeitung

Christian Pieper

Tel. +49 2952 9717-38

Fax. +49 2952 9717-838

c.pieper@ernstfisch.de


Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Technik

Hubert Hirnstein

Tel. +49 2952 9717-40

Fax. +49 2952 9717-840

h.hirnstein@ernstfisch.de